Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Patterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Patterson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

wendell maye

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping my transition to State Farm go as easy as possible. God Bless!"

Anthony Toyos

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was great! Great communication and very fast with my quote"

Kim Plecker

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved me money after my old insurance went up. Easy & took hardly any time at all. Thanks!!!"

Marie Cervantes

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"i love My new agent Keegan he’s very knowledgeable and helpful"

Christian Hlinka

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend you ask for Mason if you’re interested in getting insured. He was incredible. He explained everything beautifully and was extremely knowledgeable. I really enjoyed talking to and building a relationship with him."

Steven Wright

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"JK Shields an awesome agent. Made the process of switching my home and auto super easy and handled all the escrow work. Looking forward to a prosperous relationship."

Aaron Shields

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used to dread dealing with finding insurance. That was until I met John Keegan Shields. He really made the experience so smooth and easy. He got me much better rates than I could have expected and did all the leg work. I would 100% recommend everyone switch over to State Farm because of him. I won’t miss my old insurance company one bit. I’m glad I have a great insurance agent and I’m locked in for good. Just like a good neighbor, he was there for me."

Nelson Carroll

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Group of agents. Very easy process to switch over to State Farm. Highly recommend."

Caroline Harris

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"DJ was so WONDERFUL. It was our PLEASURE to get someone who explained everything clearly and very KNOWLEDGEABLE. . We are so blessed to have him help us with our policy changes!! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! John needs all staff like him.👏"

Frank Slavin

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good business standards and good people"

Tricia Dumond

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business, excellent customer service. Very professional and courteous."

Mark Mills

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Very efficient and great advice."

Lynnse Caler

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service. I have my home, auto, and life insurance policy with John Patterson's group. Saved me a bunch of money and nice to know that I have great coverage on everything. Highly recommend working with Mason!"

Katie Campbell

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the fast and quality service I receive when working with John Patterson's agency! The team members are wonderful and always take care of any issues I have. Thanks for the excellent service!"

Micki Gregory

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

James Schrier

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly environment. They made the whole process so easy."

Andrei Stegeman

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

adrian

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience! My representative Shawn was more than kind to me and ensured that I understood everything I needed to know and answered all of my questions thoroughly and elequently. Because of that I now look forward to working with my insurance provider which is something most people dread."

Ak3k

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"phenomenal customer service. Sean is a great employee"

Kash Lamar

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shawn was a great help, thank you!!"

Shay Edmunds

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very knowledgeable!"

Chuck Child

April 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have had an excellent experience with this agency, quote was quick & easy, & they've managed to save me hundreds a year. Highly recommended!!"

Kelly Holt

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been thoroughly impressed with friendly and prompt service of the entire staff."

Tracy Neill

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I started to drive and my parents have been with them for 30 years. The staff here is very kind, knowledgeable and care about their clients. I recommend working with them to learn more about your insurance and save you money!"

Naomi Hall

June 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and friendly."