Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jonny solanke

jonny solanke

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonny solanke
"Very efficient, Keegan was a great help, recommend to anyone looking to get auto insurance"
Profile photo of Brianna Coleman

Brianna Coleman

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Coleman
"Awesome experience! Kegan was very polite and informative! 😂"
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie
"We are so happy we decided to switch to State Farm! Our previous carrier rates had gone up, so we were in the market to find a better option out there. Not only did we find better coverage by switching to State Farm, it is saving us a lot ! Keegan at the Patterson Agency was so kind and helpful. He was very thorough and had answers for every question. He made the decision to switch so easy and was very upfront and informative. He helped us find even more savings and better coverage options! The process was quick and seamless thanks to Keegan. We are so grateful we found a wonderful insurance company to do business with so close to home. A+ customer service here!"
Profile photo of David Hahn

David Hahn

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hahn
"Very helpful. Mason from State Farm helped me out greatly!"
Profile photo of Laura Berne

Laura Berne

December 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Laura Berne
"We have been with Patterson for over 20 years. When we received a 30% rate increase we called to ask why. Unfortunately, after speaking with 3 different employees in Patterson's office and requesting to speak directly with Patterson, we were told "he works 8 AM to 8 PM and he is too busy to talk with you." We contacted State Farm headquarters and filed a complaint, but never received a call from Patterson. We decided to move to another agent. Dec 21, 2023 Response to the reply on Google by an employee: Mr. Patterson, You seemed to have missed the point. Your employee's response to our Google complaint said, "We value you as a customer..." But, after a 20+ year relationship, calling your office 3 separate times and making a request to speak with you personally, making a complaint with State Farm Headquarters, waiting a month for a reply phone call to our complaint, we never received a return phone call from you, Mr. Patterson, or anyone else in your office. And, again, the response to our complaint on Google was made by one of your employees, not you. Also, during our 3 separate phone conversations with your employees, we received 3 different answers to our questions - so much for the "...licensed staff that is qualified to answer any questions..." We take offense that you, do not value our business enough to speak with us. By the way, our new State Farm agent, talked to us upon our first call and took the time to answer our questions."
Profile photo of Kim V

Kim V

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim V
"We transistioned to John afyer our agent retired. Transitiin was smooth and his team has been extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Robbins

Ronnie Robbins

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Robbins
"Keegan is the person to go to if you need an insurance quote he’s fast and efficient and will get you the best quotes."
Profile photo of megan yardis

megan yardis

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan yardis
"John was very straightforward and helpful during the insurance quote process. I greatly appreciate his transparency."
Profile photo of Colin Bohanon

Colin Bohanon

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Bohanon
"Good service, quick and straight forward."
Profile photo of Blue collar Shenanigans

Blue collar Shenanigans

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blue collar Shenanigans
"Mason is my agent and he was able to hook me up with 2 life insurance policy’s one for myself and another for my new born son! He was awesome to work with and went above and beyond to answer any questions or concerns I had! Appreciate the time and effort you put into helping me make the right choice!"
Profile photo of Hadrami Memou

Hadrami Memou

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hadrami Memou
"Great work"
Profile photo of ryan dore

ryan dore

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan dore
"Working with Mason has been great! Any time I have a question about my policy, coverage, or bill, he is always there to help. Whenever I have needed to add coverage or a new policy, Mason has always been easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Haley Gilbert

Haley Gilbert

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Gilbert
"Mason Caler is my agent and he is always available when I need him for anything! He lowered the price of my car insurance and got me a life insurance policy that I couldn’t pass up! I highly recommend this agency and my agent!"
Profile photo of Jewel Puryear

Jewel Puryear

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jewel Puryear
"The agent I had was very informative and great to work with I highly recommend Mr. Shields‼"
Profile photo of Mike Murray

Mike Murray

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Murray
"I’ve had John Patterson State Farm for almost 10 years now and they’ve been excellent from the beginning. With coverage from homeowners to life to vehicles. More recently, Michael Durrer has helped me with getting a new boat policy squared away. He has stayed in touch to make sure everything was as it should be and complete coverage from bow to stern :) I recommend these guys (and ladies!!) to anyone and everyone who asks me for an insurance company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ all across the board!!"
Profile photo of Skillz Reali

Skillz Reali

April 4, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Skillz Reali
"I would like to thank Keegan Now that I am signed up with state farm, my concerns or questions can not be answered. I sent in the survey too early. I will retrack my survey."
Profile photo of Annie Wise

Annie Wise

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Wise
"Keegan was great! I highly recommend checking with Keegan at State Farm for insurance. I was able to receive a much better price for my auto policy than my previous policy."
Profile photo of Steven S

Steven S

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven S
"Wonderful service people. Anne in particular is very thorough and on the ball. She keeps track of everything for me."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Marie

Elizabeth Marie

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Marie
"Excellent service thank you for your help John."
Profile photo of Hawraa Alsalem

Hawraa Alsalem

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hawraa Alsalem
"Awesome work I mean it"
Profile photo of jodilynn

jodilynn

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jodilynn
"This office was amazing!!! Firstly if you are looking for good rates I called all over Virgina and looked online. Seriously the best rates. Geico upped the rates and I went into a panic. I am disabled supporting two on social security. Every penny counts. This office had the best rates for better insurance. I bundled Auto and Rental/Home insurance.. Secondly that I am sick/disabled I have a hard time focusing. Understanding things and Keegan was beyond patient with me. Customer service deserves over a 5 for that. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ugochukwu Onwusonye

Ugochukwu Onwusonye

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ugochukwu Onwusonye
"Great job"
Profile photo of Abby Durrer

Abby Durrer

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Durrer
"Very professional and knowledgable."
Profile photo of Tim Burress

Tim Burress

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Burress
"Keegan was awesome"
Profile photo of Mari Sims

Mari Sims

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Sims
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Michael Durrer. He was very professional while answering all of my questions and concerns in a knowledgable manner."